Corporate Partners

The TAA (VIC) is proud to announce the following corporate partners to our network.  If you would like to discuss corporate partnership please contact Dougal Hollis on 03 8631 7904.

 

HP_PB_Square_Pos_RGB
 Steve Assimo
sassimo@mail.hostplus.com.au
T: 03 8636 7710
Tim Powell
tim.powell@cub.com.au
T: 03 9420 6468
Nick Oldridge
nick.oldridge@aon.com
T: 03 9211 3307
Neil Grant
Neil.Grant@tweglobal.com
T: 03 9420 6791
 andale beer dispensing equipment small  ASAHI
Lucas Dale
lucas.dale@andale.com.au
T: 0403 185 674
 Matt Grix
mattg@asahipb.com
T: 03 8369 0391
Avtes (Colour)small
Chris Fitzgibbon
chris@avtes.com.au
T: 0457 771 334
Dean Cleary
clearyd@bankofmelbourne.com
T: 03 9296 4353
CCA logo RED (CMYK) on W G27245-001-Vector-CMYK
 Damien Slater
damian.slater@ccamatil.com
T: 0419 536 709
 Daniel Studd
daniel.studd@diageo.com
T: 03 9947 7126
foxsports  foxtel-for-business
Michael Pellegrino
michael.pallergrino@foxsports.com.au
T: 0438 574 964
Scott Wiedemann
Scott.Wiedemann@foxtel.com.au
T:  03 8325 2322
 DIV0002 H&L Corporate Logo  LUXXE OHS - Logo (2)
 Benn Spriggs
benn.spriggs@hlaustralia
T: 30 9644 4666
 Craig Coughlin
craigc@luxxe.com.au
03 9203 4995
lancer Lion logo. rgb
Shane Devlyn
sdevlyn@lancerbeverage.com
T: 03 8336 1844
Matt Windsor
matthew.windsor@lionco.com
T: 03 9277 5826
 4695PFD_Logo_Web3  solargain-logo_website
James Zocchi
jzocchi@pfdfoods.com.au
T: 03 9756 2215
 Deana Cesari
Deana.Cesari@solargain.com.au
T: 08 9203 1204
SC-Logo United Refrigeration
Fiona Mercer
fmercer@stagingconnections.com
T: 03 9292 7474
Eddy Kazmarek
eddy@unitedrefrig.com.au
T: 03 9357 1401
 
vectron_logo
 
 James Verlaque
jamesv@vectron.com.au
T: 03 9328 8222
 Brendan Clennett
clennett@angliss.edu.au
T:  03 9606 2447
STR_Global_gray thinkplayact-logo-final
Matthew Burke
mburke@strglobal.com
T: 02 8091 2009
Robynne Berg
robynne@bergconsulting.com.au
T: 0407 316 052
AGE_MH

For a full list of TAA (Vic) corporate partners, please click here.